We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Water Sports Tenerife

Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Water Sports Tenerife
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
All photos (108)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good19%
  • Average6%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“jet ski safari”(20 reviews)
“fly fish”(17 reviews)
“memory card”(12 reviews)
Watersports business in Tenerife dedicated to every aspect of your enjoyment using water based activities including Parascending, Jet skis, Banana, Flyfish rides, Pedal boats, Waterski, Kayak, etc. activities vary from 10 minutes to 3 hours...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
See all hours
Calle Colon S/N | Puerto Colon, Playa del las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
+34 638 53 18 63
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski safari fly fish memory card speed boat hour safari brilliant experience great fun troya beach banana boat catch up las vistas beach life jackets lots of pictures dear life take photos los gigantes great few hours
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

What a great experience, the staff are so helpful and friendly. I was a bit unsure of doing the jet skis once I was out in the boat but they made me feel at ease and were reassuring. We did the special pack water sports...More

Thank sml250
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After being ignored whilst telling the boat driver during parasailing that the harness was not secure on cutting off my wife’s circulation ..which wasn’t the best start ..we proceeded to move on to the jetskies ..during which a member of staff called Alfredo decided to...More

1  Thank bnewey
MarcoM9937, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Water Sports Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear client. Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of our company. Regrettably, for the summer season we are obligate to hire more staff to stregthen the team as this is the bussiest time of the year and we really appreciate you bringing this matter...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have already tried the banana with them 2 years ago which was an amazing and this time I opted for the “fly fish” but I wish I didn’t :) it was rather a frightening experience with a great dose of adrenaline but somewhere halfway...More

Thank Kuczik D
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed a lot. We tried the banana and the fly fish. The fly fish was scary. We almost finished in the ocean. The price is very very cheap. I would highly recommend.

Thank viktória f
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Myself and 3 friends paid 12 euros each for the flying fish. Booking was simple and we booked it on the beach at the kiosk. Our bags where left in the hut with someone attending it at all times. The speed boat to the flying...More

Thank Marianne H
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Went as a group and booked the 20 Minute Jet Ski. If you have not done it before this is the best thing to do as it can be tiring but is easy to pick up and enjoy. Afterwards you can buy a CD of...More

Thank AndyGambles
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend done a special pack, 20 mins jet ski, parascending and fly fish. We booked online so it was pretty straight forward. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience doing these 3 activities, the reps don't have much English from what I gathered as...More

Thank Shauna D
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We recently participated in the joint bundle of the jet ski safari and parasending. Booking was easy over the phone, one huge perk is the free taxi from your hotel and back again! The day was well organised and very little time wasted. The safety...More

Thank James H
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Very bad expérience with the young Guy in charge of water sport in front of altamira resort. He didn t want to help at all and answering questions about the activities. You ask several question about the différent sport bécause it was the first Time...More

1  Thank ajoan74
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS - they are money robbers. Book this at hotel or rep not direct. We paid for 2 special pack single safari’s @ €150 each. Which involved Parascending x10m, FlyFish x10m, Jet Ski Safari x2h. One wasn’t doing the Parascending this...More

Thank AlzF83
View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all 391 nearby hotels
Los Geranios
213 reviews
.08 km away
Flamingo Beach Mate
556 reviews
.14 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
1,092 reviews
.15 km away
Flamingo Suites
165 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,994 nearby restaurants
1,327 reviews
.07 km away
Food avenue
36 reviews
.11 km away
625 reviews
.18 km away
Scotch Corner Bar
384 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,456 nearby attractions
Zero Gravity Dive Centre
236 reviews
.15 km away
Canary Escape Game
341 reviews
.18 km away
Monte Cristo Catamaran
174 reviews
.20 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
July 23, 2018|
Response from MarcoM9937 | Property representative |
Hello Ben, Beforehand, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately the minimum age to go as a passenger on a jetski is 6 years. He will have to wait one more year before he could enjoy this experience. Kind... More
Google Translation
June 25, 2018|
Response from MarcoM9937 | Property representative |
Dear client, You can store personal belongings in any of our kiosks on the beach. Moreover, in our starting point in Puerto Colón we have individual lockers for you to use. Nevertheless, we recommend all our clients to take... More
Google Translation
david w
June 10, 2018|
Response from MarcoM9937 | Property representative |
Hello David, We offer our Stand Up Paddle boarding activity from all popular beaches in Tenerife. Nevertheless, we do not offer this activity on our website since booking can be directly made on the beach. If you have any... More
Google Translation