We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beauty Oasis Day Spa & Salon

Save
Share
Review Highlights
Be spoilt

If you want a pure indulgence and first class treatment I recommend this salon. The staff are... read more

Reviewed October 15, 2017
partletong1
,
Pontypool, United Kingdom
Beauty Oasis, time to chill

I have been coming to this salon for years. It has just won best salon in Wales and it is obvious... read more

Reviewed October 15, 2017
Chris K
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
Enhance this page - Upload photos! Add a photo
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible25%
15 Oct 2017
“Be spoilt”
15 Oct 2017
“Beauty Oasis, time to chill ”
About
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
12°
Oct
Nov
Dec
Contact
70 The Highway, Pontypool NP4 0PL, Wales
Website
+44 1495 762736
Call
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed October 15, 2017

If you want a pure indulgence and first class treatment I recommend this salon. The staff are welcoming from the receptionists to the therapists. They are very helpful from makeup advise to which treatment would help your skin or body. I always recommend my friends...More

Thank partletong1
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

I have been coming to this salon for years. It has just won best salon in Wales and it is obvious why. Everyone is so friendly and professional and you feel pampered from the moment you walk in. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Thank Chris K
Reviewed October 15, 2017

I booked all my wedding treatments with the owner of the beauty oasis and the team who were amazing dealing with all my enquires as.i wanted it too be right the make up team were exceptional advising all off my family .the best bit was...More

1  Thank Sharonbeard
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Please avoid this awful establishment! The manager is seriously rude, and truly needs a customer services course, to learn some basic manners. Not only rude to me, but talked dreadfully to another elderly lady whilst I was there. Try to beauty bar across the road,...More

1  Thank onlythetruthallowed
Sarah H, Owner at Beauty Oasis Day Spa & Salon, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Hello. I have only just read your review and am really concerned of the incident that you have mentioned. It is dreadful to hear that you appeared to have been spoken to rudely along with another lady however we are not aware of any complaint...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Best Western Pontypool Metro Hotel
402 reviews
1.02 km away
Premier Inn Pontypool Hotel
471 reviews
1.25 km away
Premier Inn Cwmbran Hotel
398 reviews
2.40 km away
The Parkway Hotel & Spa
1,314 reviews
6.31 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 54 nearby restaurants
Aahar Finest Indian Kitchen
157 reviews
.13 km away
The Lower New Inn
181 reviews
.57 km away
The Teazer
39 reviews
.03 km away
Harvester Pontypool
766 reviews
1.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 15 nearby attractions
Pontypool Park
125 reviews
2.24 km away
Llandegfedd Visitor and Watersports Centre
130 reviews
2.56 km away
Llandegfedd Reservoir
35 reviews
2.55 km away
Greenmeadow Community Farm
260 reviews
4.55 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beauty Oasis Day Spa & Salon staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines