We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

I Tre Mercanti Questions & Answers

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Are any of your desserts alcohol/wine/gélatine free. We are vegetarians and don't consume any alcoholic drink or animal products.

9 months ago Answer

1 answer

Attraction representative
RobertoCaruti
Venice
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Not as helpful

Hello,

yes we do have flavours without alcohol or gelatine (traditional, pistachio, nutella)

The cream is made with mascarpone (without rennet), pasteurized raw egg yolk and fresh cream, so I think it should be fine for you. Certainly not for a vegan though.

Kind regards.

Roberto

9 months ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines