We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Moosomin is served by Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)


Cheap flights to Moosomin recently found by travellers

Moosomin is served by Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)

    YQF
    Red Deer
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$208
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$229
    YYC
    Calgary
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$233
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$235
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$249
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$255
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$272
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Wed, 19 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$275
    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$289
    YQQ
    Comox
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$346
Flight stats for Moosomin - did you know?
  • Moosomin is 215 km from Regina Airport (Regina, Canada).
  • Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Regina Airport.
    • Regina Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Regina Airport.

Shop for hotels in Moosomin