We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

L'Islet is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to L'Islet recently found by travellers

L'Islet is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Wed, 14 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$163
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$226
    ORL
    Orlando
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$232
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 9 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$234
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$236
    YQG
    Windsor
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$250
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$250
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 27 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$269
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$318
    YYT
    St. John's
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$318
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for L'Islet - did you know?
  • L'Islet is 318 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.