We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hecla Island, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hecla Island, Canadarecently found by travellers
Edmonton
YEG
Winnipeg
YWG
US$130
WestJet
Thu, 12 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
US$130
Toronto
YTO
Winnipeg
YWG
US$162
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
US$162
Thunder Bay
YQT
Winnipeg
YWG
US$194
WestJet
Mon, 25 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan
US$194
Saskatoon
YXE
Winnipeg
YWG
US$199
WestJet
Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
US$199
Calgary
YYC
Winnipeg
YWG
US$203
WestJet
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$203
Abbotsford
YXX
Winnipeg
YWG
US$215
WestJet
Sat, 20 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$215
London
YXU
Winnipeg
YWG
US$248
WestJet
Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
US$248
Kelowna
YLW
Winnipeg
YWG
US$254
WestJet
Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
US$254
Vancouver
YVR
Winnipeg
YWG
US$269
WestJet
Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
US$269
Fort St. John
YXJ
Winnipeg
YWG
US$292
WestJet
Tue, 6 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
US$292
Lakeview Hecla Resort
Lakeview Hecla Resort
1,359 Reviews
Hecla Island, Canada
from
Gull Harbour Marina and Lighthouse Inn
Gull Harbour Marina and Lighthouse Inn
23 Reviews
Hecla Island, Canada
from
Solmundson Gesta Hus B&B & Wellness Center
Solmundson Gesta Hus B&B & Wellness Center
7 Reviews
Hecla Island, Canada
from
Gull Harbour Resort and Conference Centre
Gull Harbour Resort and Conference Centre
5 Reviews
Riverton, Canada
from
Flight stats for Hecla Island - did you know?
  • Hecla Island is 142 km from Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada).
  • Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Winnipeg Airport.
    • Winnipeg Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,060 domestic flights and 163 international flights depart from Winnipeg Airport.
Show More