We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Colwood is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Colwood recently found by travellers

Colwood is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$117
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 28 Apr - Wed, 16 May
    US$132
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$181
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$184
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 3 May - Tue, 8 May
    US$191
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 11 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$194
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$198
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$200
    YXT
    Terrace
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$201
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$216
Flight stats for Colwood - did you know?
  • Colwood is 24 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 172 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Colwood