We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Smith's Cove is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Smith's Cove recently found by travellers

Smith's Cove is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$176
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$176
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$210
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$219
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$226
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$234
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$241
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$246
    DTT
    Detroit
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$281
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$301
Flight stats for Smith's Cove - did you know?
  • Smith's Cove is 177 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Smith's Cove