We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hacketts Cove is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Hacketts Cove recently found by travellers

Hacketts Cove is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$180
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 25 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$202
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$224
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$230
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Fri, 18 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$230
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 16 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$237
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sun, 24 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$281
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$283
    YXU
    London
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 3 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$320
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$350
Flight stats for Hacketts Cove - did you know?
  • Hacketts Cove is 46 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hacketts Cove