We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cobble Hill is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Cobble Hill recently found by travellers

Cobble Hill is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$190
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$194
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$195
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$196
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 6 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$219
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$229
    YQL
    Lethbridge
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 6 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$237
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$251
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$254
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$260
Flight stats for Cobble Hill - did you know?
  • Cobble Hill is 13 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cobble Hill