We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cobble Hill is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Cobble Hill recently found by travellers

Cobble Hill is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$151
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 16 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$201
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 21 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$202
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$206
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$207
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 7 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$230
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$248
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$258
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 17 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$277
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$288
Several popular airlines fly into Victoria Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cobble Hill - did you know?
  • Cobble Hill is 13 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cobble Hill