We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cobble Hill is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Cobble Hill recently found by travellers

Cobble Hill is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 15 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$124
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 2 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$136
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$182
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 17 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$196
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$263
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$290
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$292
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$299
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 7 Jul - Wed, 11 Jul
    US$305
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$315
Flight stats for Cobble Hill - did you know?
  • Cobble Hill is 13 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 172 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cobble Hill