We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fort McMurray recently found by travellers
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$234
    YYC
    Calgary
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$263
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Sun, 23 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$267
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Thu, 13 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$286
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Fri, 1 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$306
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Thu, 21 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$334
    YQQ
    Comox
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Thu, 29 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$368
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$393
    YXH
    Medicine Hat
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$399
    YTO
    Toronto
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$422
Flight stats for Fort McMurray - did you know?
  • Fort McMurray is 12 km from Fort McMurray Airport (Fort McMurray, Canada).
  • Fort McMurray Airport (Fort McMurray, Canada)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Fort McMurray Airport.
    • Fort McMurray Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Fort McMurray Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fort McMurray