We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fort McMurray recently found by travellers
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$215
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Tue, 23 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$236
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$249
    YYC
    Calgary
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$258
    YQQ
    Comox
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$273
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$383
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Thu, 6 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$390
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Sat, 17 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$397
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    WestJet

    Thu, 29 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$426
    YTO
    Toronto
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$427
Several popular airlines fly into Fort McMurray Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Fort McMurray - did you know?
  • Fort McMurray is 12 km from Fort McMurray Airport (Fort McMurray, Canada).
  • Fort McMurray Airport (Fort McMurray, Canada)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Fort McMurray Airport.
    • Fort McMurray Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Fort McMurray Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fort McMurray