We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving British Columbia, Canada is Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver)


Cheap flights to British Columbia recently found by travellers

The top airport serving British Columbia, Canada is Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$132
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$138
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$184
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$192
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Wed, 24 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$193
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$196
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$205
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$206
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$211
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 25 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$214
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for British Columbia - did you know?
  • British Columbia is 559 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in British Columbia