We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving British Columbia, Canada is Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver)


Cheap flights to British Columbia recently found by travellers

The top airport serving British Columbia, Canada is Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver)

    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$141
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 28 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$175
    YYF
    Penticton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$176
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$181
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$181
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Fri, 19 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$192
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$195
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$196
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Central Mountain Air

    Fri, 14 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$210
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 25 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$225
Flight stats for British Columbia - did you know?
  • British Columbia is 559 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in British Columbia