We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kamloops recently found by travellers
    YYC
    Calgary
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$172
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$197
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Tue, 30 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$199
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Sat, 6 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$213
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$224
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Wed, 7 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$232
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$257
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YKA
    Kamloops
    WestJet

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$289
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$315
    YQR
    Regina
    YKA
    Kamloops
    WestJet

    Thu, 26 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$343
Flight stats for Kamloops - did you know?
  • Kamloops is 8 km from Kamloops Airport (Kamloops, Canada).
  • Kamloops Airport (Kamloops, Canada)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Kamloops Airport.
    • Kamloops Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 140 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kamloops Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kamloops