We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kamloops recently found by travellers
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Sun, 20 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$225
    YYC
    Calgary
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Fri, 18 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$229
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$244
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Fri, 18 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$245
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$290
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$295
    YQQ
    Comox
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Sun, 13 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$349
    YQR
    Regina
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Mon, 7 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$351
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YKA
    Kamloops
    WestJet

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$353
    YXT
    Terrace
    YKA
    Kamloops
    Air Canada

    Fri, 28 Jul - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$361
Flight stats for Kamloops - did you know?
  • Kamloops is 8 km from Kamloops Airport (Kamloops, Canada).
  • Kamloops Airport (Kamloops, Canada)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Kamloops Airport.
    • Kamloops Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 140 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kamloops Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kamloops