We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Prince George recently found by travellers
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXS
    Prince George
    WestJet

    Sat, 28 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$211
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXS
    Prince George
    WestJet

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$244
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXS
    Prince George
    WestJet

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$255
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXS
    Prince George
    WestJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$267
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YXS
    Prince George
    Central Mountain Air

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$294
    YYF
    Penticton
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Mon, 23 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$296
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YXS
    Prince George
    WestJet

    Thu, 12 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$320
    YQR
    Regina
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$328
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$331
    YQQ
    Comox
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Wed, 11 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$355
Flight stats for Prince George - did you know?
  • Prince George Airport (Prince George, Canada)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Prince George Airport.
    • Prince George Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 220 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Prince George Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prince George