We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Prince George recently found by travellers
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$207
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Fri, 13 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$231
    YYF
    Penticton
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Wed, 30 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$256
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YXS
    Prince George
    WestJet

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$267
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$297
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Mon, 10 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$298
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Sat, 5 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$299
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXS
    Prince George
    Central Mountain Air

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$319
    YQQ
    Comox
    YXS
    Prince George
    Air Canada

    Tue, 1 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$330
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YXS
    Prince George
    Central Mountain Air

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$344
Flight stats for Prince George - did you know?
  • Prince George Airport (Prince George, Canada)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Prince George Airport.
    • Prince George Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 266 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Prince George Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prince George