We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vancouver Island is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)


Cheap flights to Vancouver Island recently found by travellers

Vancouver Island is served by Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)

    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$144
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$161
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$222
    YXS
    Prince George
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$228
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 25 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$267
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$271
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YYJ
    Victoria

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$289
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$299
    YXT
    Terrace
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Sat, 29 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$304
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$308
Flight stats for Vancouver Island - did you know?
  • Vancouver Island is 163 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vancouver Island