We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Victoria recently found by travellers
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$134
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$156
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$191
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$211
    YYF
    Penticton
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$229
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$268
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$269
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Sun, 25 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$269
    YQR
    Regina
    YYJ
    Victoria
    WestJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$281
    YQL
    Lethbridge
    YYJ
    Victoria
    Air Canada

    Thu, 27 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$290
Flight stats for Victoria - did you know?
  • Victoria is 25 km from Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada).
  • Victoria Intl Airport (Victoria, Canada)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Victoria Intl Airport.
    • Victoria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 630 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Victoria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Victoria