We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vernon is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Vernon recently found by travellers

Vernon is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 22 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$133
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$156
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$169
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 19 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$172
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Wed, 12 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$193
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$194
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 19 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$200
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$206
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$215
    YXC
    Cranbrook
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$223
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Vernon - did you know?
  • Vernon is 305 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vernon