We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fredericton recently found by travellers
    YTO
    Toronto
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$216
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$231
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YFC
    Fredericton
    WestJet

    Sat, 15 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$249
    YXU
    London
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Sat, 2 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$256
    YQG
    Windsor
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Thu, 3 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$397
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$400
    YQR
    Regina
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 15 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$401
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YFC
    Fredericton
    WestJet

    Thu, 27 Jul - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$404
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$408
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$438
Flight stats for Fredericton - did you know?
  • Fredericton is 13 km from Fredericton Airport (Fredericton, Canada).
  • Fredericton Airport (Fredericton, Canada)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Fredericton Airport.
    • Fredericton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Fredericton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fredericton