We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fredericton recently found by travellers
    YTO
    Toronto
    YFC
    Fredericton
    WestJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$229
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YFC
    Fredericton
    WestJet

    Sat, 26 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$251
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$321
    YXU
    London
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$325
    YQG
    Windsor
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Mon, 31 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$393
    DTT
    Detroit
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$468
    YYT
    St. John's
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$482
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$529
    YQR
    Regina
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$531
    YYC
    Calgary
    YFC
    Fredericton
    Air Canada

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$549
Flight stats for Fredericton - did you know?
  • Fredericton is 13 km from Fredericton Airport (Fredericton, Canada).
  • Fredericton Airport (Fredericton, Canada)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Fredericton Airport.
    • Fredericton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Fredericton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fredericton