We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Moncton recently found by travellers
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$209
    YTZ
    Toronto
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 28 Apr - Tue, 1 May
    US$209
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQM
    Moncton
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$211
    YYZ
    Toronto
    YQM
    Moncton
    WestJet

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$213
    YXU
    London
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 13 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$235
    YHM
    Hamilton
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$248
    YUL
    Montreal
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Mon, 15 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$263
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 25 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$294
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 30 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$297
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$301
Flight stats for Moncton - did you know?
  • Metropolitan Area (Moncton, Canada)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Area.
    • Metropolitan Area offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 111 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Metropolitan Area.

Shop for hotels in Moncton