We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Moncton recently found by travellers
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 27 Dec - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$173
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$189
    YXU
    London
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$232
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Fri, 6 Apr - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$243
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 26 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$276
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQM
    Moncton
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Mar - Wed, 7 Mar
    US$279
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Wed, 6 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$351
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YQM
    Moncton
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$365
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$370
    YYT
    St. John's
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 3 Jul - Tue, 10 Jul
    US$379
Flight stats for Moncton - did you know?
  • Metropolitan Area (Moncton, Canada)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Area.
    • Metropolitan Area offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 203 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Metropolitan Area.

Shop for hotels in Moncton