We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Moncton recently found by travellers
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$219
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$247
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$248
    YQG
    Windsor
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$282
    YYB
    North Bay
    YQM
    Moncton
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 18 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$290
    YXU
    London
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$292
    FMY
    Fort Myers
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$385
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$394
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Wed, 30 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$457
    YYC
    Calgary
    YQM
    Moncton
    Air Canada

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$468
Flight stats for Moncton - did you know?
  • Metropolitan Area (Moncton, Canada)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Area.
    • Metropolitan Area offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Metropolitan Area.

Shop for hotels in Moncton