We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint John is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)


Cheap flights to Saint John recently found by travellers

Saint John is served by Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$242
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Wed, 9 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$273
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 27 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$292
    YXU
    London
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 4 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$363
    YQG
    Windsor
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 15 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$369
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$396
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$460
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$461
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$464
    YYB
    North Bay
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    Air Canada

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$476
Flight stats for Saint John - did you know?
  • Saint John is 14 km from Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada).
  • Saint John Airport (New Brunswick, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Saint John Airport.
    • Saint John Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Saint John Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint John