We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada is St. John's Airport (St. John's)


Cheap flights to Newfoundland and Labrador recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada is St. John's Airport (St. John's)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$278
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$284
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Thu, 17 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$286
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYT
    St. John's
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$304
    YXU
    London
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Thu, 7 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$333
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$347
    YQY
    Sydney
    YYT
    St. John's
    WestJet

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$359
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Thu, 20 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$416
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$418
    YQM
    Moncton
    YYT
    St. John's
    Air Canada

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$423
Flight stats for Newfoundland and Labrador - did you know?
  • Newfoundland and Labrador is 615 km from St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada).
  • St. John's Airport (St. John's, Canada)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of St. John's Airport.
    • St. John's Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from St. John's Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newfoundland and Labrador