We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Corner Brook is served by Deer Lake Airport (Deer Lake, Canada)


Cheap flights to Corner Brook recently found by travellers

Corner Brook is served by Deer Lake Airport (Deer Lake, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$207
    YYT
    St. John's
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$234
    YTO
    Toronto
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$285
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$317
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    WestJet

    Sat, 8 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$324
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$391
    YXU
    London
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$446
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$559
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$559
    YQM
    Moncton
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    Air Canada

    Thu, 22 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$591
Several popular airlines fly into Deer Lake Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Corner Brook - did you know?
  • Corner Brook is 49 km from Deer Lake Airport (Deer Lake, Canada).
  • Deer Lake Airport (Deer Lake, Canada)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Deer Lake Airport.
    • Deer Lake Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Deer Lake Airport.

Shop for hotels in Corner Brook