We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Boutiliers Point is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Boutiliers Point recently found by travellers

Boutiliers Point is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$178
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$178
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$193
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$206
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$210
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$231
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$241
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$245
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 10 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$259
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$262
Flight stats for Boutiliers Point - did you know?
  • Boutiliers Point is 41 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Boutiliers Point