We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Yellowknife recently found by travellers
    YQQ
    Comox
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    WestJet

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$274
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$281
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    Air Canada

    Wed, 29 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$288
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    Air Canada

    Thu, 16 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$302
    YQR
    Regina
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    Air Canada

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$338
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    WestJet

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$363
    YYC
    Calgary
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    Air Canada

    Sat, 25 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$373
    YTO
    Toronto
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    WestJet

    Sat, 15 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$392
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    WestJet

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$439
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YZF
    Yellowknife
    WestJet

    Mon, 13 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$447
Several popular airlines fly into Yellowknife Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Yellowknife - did you know?
  • Yellowknife Airport (Yellowknife, Canada)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Yellowknife Airport.
    • Yellowknife Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Yellowknife Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yellowknife