We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Digby is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Digby recently found by travellers

Digby is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$178
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 25 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$178
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$193
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 26 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$199
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$236
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$244
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$245
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$256
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 4 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$257
    DTT
    Detroit
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$272
Flight stats for Digby - did you know?
  • Digby is 179 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Digby