We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pictou is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Pictou recently found by travellers

Pictou is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$141
    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$175
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$178
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$218
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$232
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$240
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$264
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$272
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sun, 25 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$277
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$308
Flight stats for Pictou - did you know?
  • Pictou is 109 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pictou