We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Belleville is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Belleville recently found by travellers

Belleville is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Mon, 18 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$132
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sun, 9 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$170
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$177
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$180
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$183
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$192
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Thu, 31 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$197
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$208
    YYC
    Calgary
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 30 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$214
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$237
Flight stats for Belleville - did you know?
  • Belleville is 188 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Belleville is 170 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Belleville is 261 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Belleville is 233 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Belleville