We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Brantford, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Brantford, Canadarecently found by travellers
Montreal
YMQ
Toronto
YTO
US$123
WestJet
Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$123
North Bay
YYB
Toronto
YTO
US$143
Air Canada
Wed, 21 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$143
Winnipeg
YWG
Toronto
YTO
US$155
WestJet
Thu, 18 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$155
Sudbury
YSB
Toronto
YTO
US$156
Porter Airlines
Thu, 5 Apr - Fri, 13 Apr
US$156
Ottawa
YOW
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$159
Sault Ste. Marie
YAM
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Wed, 17 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
US$159
Timmins
YTS
Toronto
YTO
US$159
Porter Airlines
Wed, 25 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$159
Halifax
YHZ
Toronto
YTO
US$187
WestJet
Sat, 21 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
US$187
New Brunswick
YSJ
Toronto
YTO
US$196
Air Canada
Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$196
Saskatoon
YXE
Toronto
YTO
US$198
WestJet
Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$198
Mid-range hotels in Brantford
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
594 Reviews
Brantford, Canada
from
Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre
Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre
495 Reviews
Brantford, Canada
from
Serenity Ranch Bed and Breakfast
Serenity Ranch Bed and Breakfast
533 Reviews
Ancaster, Canada
from
Brantford Hotel & Suites
Brantford Hotel & Suites
125 Reviews
Brantford, Canada
from
Flight stats for Brantford - did you know?
  • Brantford is 78 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Brantford is 38 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Brantford is 90 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Brantford is 27 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.
Show More