We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ottawa recently found by travellers
    YTO
    Toronto
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$199
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$210
    YQM
    Moncton
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$210
    YTS
    Timmins
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$226
    YXU
    London
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Tue, 30 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$243
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YOW
    Ottawa

    Fri, 19 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$258
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Thu, 18 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$262
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Thu, 25 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$279
    YYT
    St. John's
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$289
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$321
Flight stats for Ottawa - did you know?
  • Ottawa is 11 km from Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada).
  • Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of Ottawa Intl Airport.
    • Ottawa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,232 domestic flights and 686 international flights depart from Ottawa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ottawa