We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ottawa recently found by travellers
    YTO
    Toronto
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Mon, 19 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$192
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 13 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$230
    YQM
    Moncton
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$255
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Tue, 25 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$269
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$279
    YXU
    London
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Thu, 29 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$279
    YYT
    St. John's
    YOW
    Ottawa
    WestJet

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$295
    YQR
    Regina
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$329
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YOW
    Ottawa
    Air Canada

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$347
    BUF
    Buffalo
    YOW
    Ottawa
    American Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$355
Flight stats for Ottawa - did you know?
  • Ottawa is 11 km from Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada).
  • Ottawa Intl Airport (Ottawa, Canada)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of Ottawa Intl Airport.
    • Ottawa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,232 domestic flights and 686 international flights depart from Ottawa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ottawa