We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Thunder Bay recently found by travellers
    YYB
    North Bay
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$169
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$180
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    WestJet

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$182
    YTS
    Timmins
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$208
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$211
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$212
    YXU
    London
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Air Canada

    Wed, 24 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$237
    YQG
    Windsor
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$245
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$260
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$292
Flight stats for Thunder Bay - did you know?
  • Thunder Bay Airport (Thunder Bay, Canada)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Thunder Bay Airport.
    • Thunder Bay Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 476 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Thunder Bay Airport.

Shop for hotels in Thunder Bay