We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Prince Edward Island, Canada is Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown)


Cheap flights to Prince Edward Island recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Prince Edward Island, Canada is Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown)

    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$271
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 15 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$274
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 3 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$299
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$300
    YYB
    North Bay
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$410
    YQG
    Windsor
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$438
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$465
    YGK
    Kingston
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$471
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$492
    CLE
    Cleveland
    YYG
    Charlottetown

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$512
Several popular airlines fly into Charlottetown Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Prince Edward Island - did you know?
  • Prince Edward Island is 25 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prince Edward Island