We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Charlottetown recently found by travellers
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$313
    YYT
    St. John's
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$385
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$432
    YXU
    London
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$480
    YYC
    Calgary
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$500
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$521
    YGK
    Kingston
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 2 Apr - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$558
    YDF
    Deer Lake
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 14 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$562
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$565
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 10 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$583
Several popular airlines fly into Charlottetown Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Charlottetown - did you know?
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in Charlottetown