We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Summerside

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Summerside, Canada  recently found by travellers
Montreal
YMQ
Charlottetown
YYG
US$285
Air Canada
Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
US$285
Toronto
YTO
Charlottetown
YYG
US$287
Air Canada
Tue, 12 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$287
Ottawa
YOW
Charlottetown
YYG
US$306
Air Canada
Sun, 4 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$306
St. John's
YYT
Charlottetown
YYG
US$337
Air Canada
Fri, 23 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$337
Winnipeg
YWG
Charlottetown
YYG
US$370
Air Canada
Thu, 15 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
US$370
North Bay
YYB
Charlottetown
YYG
US$386
Air Canada
Sun, 24 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$386
London
YXU
Charlottetown
YYG
US$430
Air Canada
Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
US$430
Halifax
YHZ
Charlottetown
YYG
US$433
Air Canada
Sat, 23 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
US$433
Sudbury
YSB
Charlottetown
YYG
US$450
Air Canada
Sun, 12 Aug - Tue, 21 Aug
US$450
Calgary
YYC
Charlottetown
YYG
US$469
Air Canada
Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
US$469
Clark's Sunny Isle Motel
Clark's Sunny Isle Motel
711 Reviews
Summerside, Canada
from
Summerside Inn Bed and Breakfast
Summerside Inn Bed and Breakfast
272 Reviews
Summerside, Canada
from
Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites
Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites
222 Reviews
Summerside, Canada
from
Traveller's Inn
Traveller's Inn
163 Reviews
Summerside, Canada
from
Flight stats for Summerside - did you know?
  • Summerside is 52 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 100 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.
Show More