We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Summerside is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)


Cheap flights to Summerside recently found by travellers

Summerside is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)

    NYC
    New York City
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$237
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$267
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$270
    YXU
    London
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$290
    YTO
    Toronto
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$304
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sat, 5 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$390
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    WestJet

    Wed, 10 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$412
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$432
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    WestJet

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$466
    YYT
    St. John's
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$472
Flight stats for Summerside - did you know?
  • Summerside is 52 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in Summerside