We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Quebec, Canada is Montreal Airports (Montreal)


Cheap flights to Quebec recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Quebec, Canada is Montreal Airports (Montreal)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$134
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$191
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$219
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$223
    CHI
    Chicago
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$231
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$242
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$249
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$286
    WAS
    Washington DC
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$301
    YYC
    Calgary
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$309
Flight stats for Quebec - did you know?
  • Quebec is 245 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Quebec