We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Quebec City is served by 3 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to Quebec City recently found by travellers

Quebec City is served by 3 Montreal area airports

    YOW
    Ottawa
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 2 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$105
    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Sun, 22 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$126
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$142
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 11 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$161
    YXU
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 20 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$187
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sun, 24 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$198
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$212
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 27 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$237
    ROC
    Rochester
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, 13 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$243
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Mar - Wed, 7 Mar
    US$265
Flight stats for Quebec City - did you know?
  • Quebec City is 251 km from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
    • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
  • Quebec City is 13 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 285 domestic flights and 34 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Quebec City is 246 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 91 cities.
    • Every week, at least 980 domestic flights and 1,162 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Quebec City