We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Saskatchewan, Canada is Regina Airport (Regina)


Cheap flights to Saskatchewan recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Saskatchewan, Canada is Regina Airport (Regina)

    YYC
    Calgary
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$192
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$195
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$205
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$207
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$228
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$239
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$306
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 29 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$320
    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$326
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$332
Flight stats for Saskatchewan - did you know?
  • Saskatchewan is 344 km from Regina Airport (Regina, Canada).
  • Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Regina Airport.
    • Regina Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Regina Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saskatchewan