We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Saskatchewan, Canada is Regina Airport (Regina)


Cheap flights to Saskatchewan recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Saskatchewan, Canada is Regina Airport (Regina)

    YYC
    Calgary
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 13 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$220
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$220
    YQF
    Red Deer
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Fri, 21 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$221
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$227
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$238
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$240
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$241
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$253
    YQQ
    Comox
    YQR
    Regina
    Air Canada

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$275
    YXX
    Abbotsford
    YQR
    Regina
    WestJet

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$284
Several popular airlines fly into Regina Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Saskatchewan - did you know?
  • Saskatchewan is 344 km from Regina Airport (Regina, Canada).
  • Regina Airport (Regina, Canada)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Regina Airport.
    • Regina Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Regina Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saskatchewan