We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Yukon, Canada is Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse)


Cheap flights to Yukon recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Yukon, Canada is Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse)

    YZF
    Yellowknife
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    First Air

    Fri, 4 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$231
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$260
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$283
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$284
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$333
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$392
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$449
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$474
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$514
    YYF
    Penticton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$525
Flight stats for Yukon - did you know?
  • Yukon is 306 km from Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada).
  • Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Whitehorse Airport.
    • Whitehorse Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Whitehorse Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yukon