We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Yukon, Canada is Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse)


Cheap flights to Yukon recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Yukon, Canada is Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$343
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$383
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$405
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$432
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$436
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Fri, 18 May - Fri, 25 May
    US$488
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$502
    YYF
    Penticton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$511
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    WestJet

    Thu, 28 Jun - Mon, 2 Jul
    US$526
    YTO
    Toronto
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$546
Flight stats for Yukon - did you know?
  • Yukon is 306 km from Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada).
  • Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Whitehorse Airport.
    • Whitehorse Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 86 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from Whitehorse Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yukon