We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Whitehorse recently found by travellers
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$258
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$281
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sun, 20 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$359
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$360
    YQU
    Grande Prairie
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    WestJet

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$393
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 24 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$404
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 22 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$469
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$500
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$510
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sun, 30 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$515
Flight stats for Whitehorse - did you know?
  • Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Whitehorse Airport.
    • Whitehorse Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Whitehorse Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whitehorse