We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Elmira is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)


Cheap flights to Elmira recently found by travellers

Elmira is served by Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$271
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$289
    YYT
    St. John's
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 23 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$337
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sat, 23 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$433
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 12 Aug - Tue, 21 Aug
    US$450
    ORL
    Orlando
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 26 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$508
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 10 Sep - Fri, 14 Sep
    US$520
    YMM
    Fort McMurray
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    WestJet

    Fri, 8 Jun - Fri, 22 Jun
    US$524
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$530
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YYG
    Charlottetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 6 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$544
Flight stats for Elmira - did you know?
  • Elmira is 83 km from Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada).
  • Charlottetown Airport (Charlottetown, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Charlottetown Airport.
    • Charlottetown Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 100 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Charlottetown Airport.

Shop for hotels in Elmira