We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Eagle Plains is served by Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)


Cheap flights to Eagle Plains recently found by travellers

Eagle Plains is served by Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)

    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Fri, 2 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$326
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Mon, 19 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$384
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Fri, 26 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$402
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$407
    YEA
    Edmonton
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Wed, 1 Aug - Wed, 8 Aug
    US$460
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$462
    YQR
    Regina
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$522
    YTO
    Toronto
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$572
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Air Canada

    Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$654
    HAN
    Hanoi
    YXY
    Whitehorse
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 6 Aug - Mon, 6 Aug
    US$3,054
Flight stats for Eagle Plains - did you know?
  • Eagle Plains is 634 km from Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada).
  • Whitehorse Airport (Whitehorse, Canada)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Whitehorse Airport.
    • Whitehorse Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 86 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from Whitehorse Airport.