We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bath is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Bath recently found by travellers

Bath is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$110
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$158
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sun, 13 May - Tue, 22 May
    US$163
    YTS
    Timmins
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$166
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$167
    NYC
    New York City
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$171
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$175
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$183
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$186
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$190
Flight stats for Bath - did you know?
  • Bath is 235 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Bath is 308 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Bath is 217 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Bath is 278 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bath