We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Langley City is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Langley City recently found by travellers

Langley City is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$141
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$174
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 28 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$175
    YQQ
    Comox
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$180
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$181
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$189
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$196
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Fri, 2 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$197
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$230
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$254
Flight stats for Langley City - did you know?
  • Langley City is 39 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Langley City