We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dorval is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Dorval recently found by travellers

Dorval is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    YTO
    Toronto
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$131
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Thu, 13 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$139
    NYC
    New York City
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$214
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 16 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$234
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$235
    YQG
    Windsor
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, 30 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$243
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$245
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$279
    YQM
    Moncton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, 17 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$285
    YYT
    St. John's
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$297
Flight stats for Dorval - did you know?
  • Dorval is 2 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dorval