We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Trenton

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Trenton, Canada  recently found by travellers
Montreal
YMQ
Toronto
YTO
US$111
WestJet
Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
US$111
Winnipeg
YWG
Toronto
YTO
US$145
WestJet
Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
US$145
Sudbury
YSB
Toronto
YTO
US$158
Air Canada
Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
US$158
Sault Ste. Marie
YAM
Toronto
YTO
US$166
Porter Airlines
Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$166
Ottawa
YOW
Toronto
YTO
US$167
Porter Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
US$167
New York City
NYC
Toronto
YTO
US$171
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
US$171
Halifax
YHZ
Toronto
YTO
US$175
WestJet
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$175
Timmins
YTS
Toronto
YTO
US$176
Porter Airlines
Fri, 23 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$176
Saskatoon
YXE
Toronto
YTO
US$183
WestJet
Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
US$183
New Brunswick
YSJ
Toronto
YTO
US$186
Porter Airlines
Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
US$186
Hotels with free breakfast in Trenton
Travelodge Trenton
Travelodge Trenton
405 Reviews
Trenton, Canada
from
Best Western Belleville
Best Western Belleville
512 Reviews
Belleville, Canada
from
Comfort Inn Trenton
Comfort Inn Trenton
126 Reviews
Trenton, Canada
from
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville
256 Reviews
Belleville, Canada
from
Flight stats for Trenton - did you know?
  • Trenton is 171 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Trenton is 244 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Trenton is 153 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Trenton is 216 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.
Show More