We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trenton is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Trenton recently found by travellers

Trenton is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$112
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$146
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$160
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$176
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Sun, 1 Oct - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$181
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$183
    YYC
    Calgary
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$192
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$196
    NYC
    New York City
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$197
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$202
Flight stats for Trenton - did you know?
  • Trenton is 171 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 170 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,891 domestic flights and 5,728 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Trenton is 244 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Trenton is 153 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 422 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Trenton is 216 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 76 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trenton