We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cobourg is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Cobourg recently found by travellers

Cobourg is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Transat

    Fri, 15 Jun - Wed, 20 Jun
    US$119
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$147
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$158
    YAM
    Sault Ste. Marie
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$163
    YYB
    North Bay
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sun, 13 May - Tue, 22 May
    US$163
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$164
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$181
    YSJ
    New Brunswick
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 8 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$194
    YQM
    Moncton
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$202
    NYC
    New York City
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sat, 16 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$229
Flight stats for Cobourg - did you know?
  • Cobourg is 121 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Cobourg is 194 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Cobourg is 103 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Cobourg is 167 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cobourg