We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Yarmouth is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Yarmouth recently found by travellers

Yarmouth is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    YMQ
    Montreal
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    $188
    YHM
    Hamilton
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, 4 May - Sun, 7 May
    $196
    YQY
    Sydney
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Thu, 11 May - Tue, 16 May
    $247
    YTO
    Toronto
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Wed, 5 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    $297
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Wed, 17 May
    $306
    YQX
    Gander
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    $325
    YYT
    St. John's
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Wed, 29 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    $326
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, 9 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    $356
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 24 Apr - Wed, 10 May
    $389
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    $443
Several popular airlines fly into Halifax Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Yarmouth - did you know?
  • Yarmouth is 236 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yarmouth