We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Sydney is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)


Cheap flights to North Sydney recently found by travellers

North Sydney is served by Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)

    YHZ
    Halifax
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$241
    YMQ
    Montreal
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 22 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$274
    YTO
    Toronto
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$283
    YSB
    Sudbury
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Tue, 17 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$295
    YXU
    London
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$351
    YOW
    Ottawa
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$362
    YQT
    Thunder Bay
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$408
    YQM
    Moncton
    YQY
    Sydney
    Air Canada

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$416
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$462
    NYC
    New York City
    YQY
    Sydney
    WestJet

    Wed, 23 May - Wed, 6 Jun
    US$474
Flight stats for North Sydney - did you know?
  • North Sydney is 16 km from Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada).
  • Sydney Airport (Sydney, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sydney Airport.
    • Sydney Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sydney Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Sydney