We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Port Coquitlam, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Port Coquitlam, Canada  recently found by travellers
Kelowna
YLW
Vancouver
YVR
US$114
WestJet
Tue, 20 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$114
Victoria
YYJ
Vancouver
YVR
US$141
Pacific Coastal Airlines
Fri, 5 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
US$141
Montreal
YMQ
Vancouver
YVR
US$147
WestJet
Thu, 31 May - Thu, 31 May
US$147
Edmonton
YEA
Vancouver
YVR
US$154
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 7 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
US$154
Edmonton
YEG
Vancouver
YVR
US$160
WestJet
Fri, 26 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$160
Calgary
YYC
Vancouver
YVR
US$160
WestJet
Mon, 23 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
US$160
Powell River
YPW
Vancouver
YVR
US$163
Pacific Coastal Airlines
Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$163
Phoenix
PHX
Vancouver
YVR
US$224
WestJet
Wed, 10 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$224
Palm Springs
PSP
Vancouver
YVR
US$226
WestJet
Wed, 10 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$226
Regina
YQR
Vancouver
YVR
US$228
WestJet
Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$228
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
326 Reviews
Port Coquitlam, Canada
from
Element Vancouver Metrotown
Element Vancouver Metrotown
313 Reviews
Burnaby, Canada
from
Delta Burnaby Hotel and Conference Center
Delta Burnaby Hotel and Conference Center
490 Reviews
Burnaby, Canada
from
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
707 Reviews
Surrey, Canada
from
Flight stats for Port Coquitlam - did you know?
  • Port Coquitlam is 29 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.
Show More