We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Merritt is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Merritt recently found by travellers

Merritt is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 17 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$143
    YYJ
    Victoria
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sat, 19 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$145
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$164
    YXS
    Prince George
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 14 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$199
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$199
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$208
    YXT
    Terrace
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$213
    YCD
    Nanaimo
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$225
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$228
    YXE
    Saskatoon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$232
Flight stats for Merritt - did you know?
  • Merritt is 200 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Merritt