We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Merritt is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Merritt recently found by travellers

Merritt is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    YEA
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    NewLeaf

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$134
    YYC
    Calgary
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$174
    YPW
    Powell River
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Pacific Coastal Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$188
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$196
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sun, 11 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$196
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$197
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$214
    PHX
    Phoenix
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$224
    YQR
    Regina
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$224
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Sat, 21 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
    US$262
Flight stats for Merritt - did you know?
  • Merritt is 200 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,658 domestic flights and 2,323 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Merritt