We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fort St. John recently found by travellers
    YVR
    Vancouver
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    WestJet

    Wed, 14 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$187
    YKA
    Kamloops
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    Air Canada

    Fri, 14 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$212
    YQQ
    Comox
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    Air Canada

    Tue, 11 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$217
    YLW
    Kelowna
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    Air Canada

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$238
    YYC
    Calgary
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    WestJet

    Thu, 30 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$409
    YTO
    Toronto
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    Air Canada

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$438
    YEG
    Edmonton
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    Central Mountain Air

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$445
    YHZ
    Halifax
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    WestJet

    Sat, 20 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$505
    YFC
    Fredericton
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    WestJet

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$541
    YXU
    London
    YXJ
    Fort St. John
    WestJet

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$1,123
Flight stats for Fort St. John - did you know?
  • Fort St. John Airport (Fort St. John, Canada)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Fort St. John Airport.
    • Fort St. John Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Fort St. John Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fort St. John